03 -05 June 2020

Kiev, Acco International, EC
40-B Pobedy Avenue, Shulyavska metro station
map-ico

Road map

Test Zone

Computer testing

Test Zone – Computer testing – is checking the qualification of installers for knowledge of the basic installation.

Test Zone 2020 is professional testing with the help of a special program for knowledge of the basic installation, as well as general principles of working with heating equipment, water supply, sanitary engineering and water purification. In addition, in 2020, a separate test will be prepared for service engineers for maintenance of gas boilers.

In 2020, the test zone will be located in the closed part of the festival pavilion and will be held with the video surveillance. The purpose of this change is to improve the quality of knowledge to confirm the qualifications.

In 2020, TEST ZONE includes:

Each test will consist of 20 questions randomly generated in one ticket. It is necessary to correctly answer at least 17 questions. A general list of 200 questions will be published at the beginning of 2020.

In 2020, the list of questions and answers will consist of the most necessary ones, which professional installers must know. The “Test of Service Engineer” will consist of general questions, as well as some questions related to the sponsor equipment.

Test Zone at Install Fest Ukraine 4.0 is confirmation of your qualification!

The list of questions for 2020 tests will be published by 10.03.2020.

We are waiting for everyone at Install Fest Ukraine!

03 - 05 июня 2020

Киев, ВЦ «Акко Интернешнл»
проспект Победы, 40-Б ст.метро "Шулявская"
map-ico

Карта проезда

Компьютерное тестирование

Компьютерное тестирование

Test Zone  — Компьютерное тестирование – проверка квалификации инсталляторов на знание основ монтажа.

Test Zone 2020 – это профессиональное тестирование с помощью специальной программы на знание основ монтажа, а также общих принципов работы с оборудованием отопления, водоснабжения, сантехники и водоочистки. Также в 2020-м году будет подготовлен отдельный тест для сервисных инженеров по обслуживанию газовых котлов.

В 2020 году тест-зона будет размещена в закрытой части фестиваля и будет проходить с видео-наблюдением. Цель данного изменения, это улучшение качества знаний для подтверждения квалификации.

В 2020 году – TEST ZONE – это:

Каждый тест будет состоять из 20 вопросов, сгенерированных случайным образом в одном билете. Необходимо правильно ответить на 17 вопросов. Общий перечень из 200 вопросов будет опубликован в начале 2020-го года.

В 2020-м году перечень вопросов и ответов состоит из самых необходимых, которые обязаны знать профессиональные инсталляторы. Тест «сервисанта» состоит из вопросов как общего характера, а также из некоторых вопросов, связанных с оборудованием спонсоров.

Test Zone на Install Fest Ukrane 4.0 — это подтверждение Вашей квалификации!

Перечень вопросов для тестов 2020 будет опубликован – до 10.03.2020.

Ждем всех на Install Fest Ukraine!