03 -05 June 2020

Kiev, Acco International, EC
40-B Pobedy Avenue, Shulyavska metro station
map-ico

Road map

Concept

Install Fest Ukraine is the Professional festival in Ukraine for installers and designers of heating, water and air conditioning systems. This is a completely new format for presentation of products in the heat engineering and plumbing market. This format is targeted only at professionals in the category of visitors “installers and designers” and the category of participants “manufacturers/brands only”.

The festival was established in order to create a professional platform for large and well-known manufacturers of HVAC-market equipment with the purpose to the maximum extent effectively to deliver all technical information about equipment and innovations to Ukrainian installers and designers. Install Fest – only for the best brands and only for professionals! Limitations for brands and manufacturers (will not be able to participate):

  • «privat-label» – products of unknown origin or misleading the consumer;
  • brands with low quality products;
  • brands produced in Asian countries without European standards;
  • products with a “spoiled” reputation;
  • distributors with brand stands (brands only)

This festival will help installers and projectors to have a direct dialogue with the manufacturer, to get access to information materials of the popular goods, and also several days a year to take part in entertaining programs intended only for the this audience. The unofficial name of our festival is “The Assembler’s Day!”

What is the origin of the festival idea

The idea to create this festival originated after numerous comments from installers and designers on lack of information, insufficient attention and absence of dialogue with manufacturers at the specialized industry exhibitions.

In 2016, the “expert-survey” was implemented among installers of heating, water supply and air-conditioning systems from 5 largest cities. Under this study 99% out of 300 experts expressed a desire on the need to create a separate “exhibition/entertainment” industry event with practical focus oriented exclusively to the dialogue “manufacturer/installer/designer”.

15-18 мая 2019

Киев, ВЦ «Акко Интернешнл»
проспект Победы, 40-Б ст.метро "Шулявская"
map-ico

Карта проезда

Концепция

«Install Fest Ukraine» – это Профессиональный фестиваль в Украине для монтажников и проектантов систем отопления, водоснабжения и кондиционирования.  Это совершенно новый формат для презентации товара на теплотехническом и сантехническом рынке. Данный формат ориентирован только на профессионалов в категории посетителей «монтажники и проектанты» и категорию участников «только заводы производители/бренды».

Фестиваль создан с целью создать профессиональную площадку для крупных и известных производителей оборудования HVAC-рынка с целью максимально эффективно донести для украинских монтажников и проектантов всю техническую информацию об оборудовании и инновациях.

Install Fest — только для лучших брендов и только для профессионалов!

Ограничения для брендов и производителей (не сможет принять участие):

  • «privat-label» — товары неизвестного происхождения или вводящие потребителя в заблуждение;
  • бренды с низким качеством товаров;
  • бренды, произведенные без европейских стандартов в странах Азии;
  • товары с «испорченной» репутацией;
  • дистрибьюторы с фирменными стендами (только бренды)

Монтажникам и проектантам данный фестиваль поможет получить прямой диалог с производителем, дать доступ к информационным материалам востребованных товаров, а также несколько дней в году поучаствовать в развлекательных программах, рассчитанных только на их аудиторию.
Неофициальное название нашего фестиваля – «День Монтажника!»

Как появилась идея фестиваля

Идея создания данного фестиваля появилась после многочисленных замечаний инсталляторов и проектантов о дефиците информации, недостаточного внимания и отсутствии диалога с заводами-производителями на специализированных отраслевых выставках.

В 2016 году был проведен «эксперт-опрос» инсталляторов систем отопления, водоснабжения и кондиционирования из 5 крупнейших городов. Именно в данном исследовании 99% из 300 специалистов высказали пожелание о необходимости создания отдельного «выставочного/развлекательного» отраслевого события с практическим уклоном ориентированного, исключительно на диалог «завод производитель – монтажник/проектант».