01 - 03 June 2021

Kiev, Acco International, EC
40-B Pobedy Avenue, Shulyavska metro station
map-ico

Road map

arrow-down Main program of the Exhibition/Festival

icon Install Battle 2021

5th Championship of Ukraine among installers. In 2021, within the framework of the Exhibition/Festival Install Fest Ukraine 5.0, the 5th Ukrainian Championship among installers of heating and water supply systems – Install Battle 2021 will be held. This year, you can take part in the final championship of Ukraine – Install Battle 2021 by Install Fest Ukraine 5.0 open to anyone who has successfully passed – Installer Test. Battle for the title – The best installer of Ukraine in 2021!

MORE more-img

icon Install Fest Cup 2021

Fest Super Cup 2021. In 2021, within the framework of the Exhibition/Festival Install Fest Ukraine 5.0, there will traditionally be a competition for the installation of plumbing systems and water filtration systems. Install Fest Cup 2021 – a plumbing, plumbing and water purification installation competition will be held for 3 days. This competition will give plumbers the opportunity to compete with each other in the cup tournament! In the final 3 day the festival’s Super Bowl will be played among the best plumbing specialists!

MORE more-img

icon NATIONAL RATING of UKRAINIAN SPECIALIST 2017-2020

National rating of participants in Ukraine 2017 – 2020. Forward in the professional engineering industry of Ukraine for the first time, we will publish ratings from the “Association of Installers of Engineering Systems”. The ratings will publish better results and winners of the winners for all professional sports championships and cups of Ukraine, which will be held within the framework of the professional engineering festival Install Fest Ukraine.

MORE more-img

icon REGIONAL INFORMATION TOUR and STUDY TOUR 2021

Regional informational tour around Ukraine for installers and basic programs with the preparation of plumbing. Meta Install Battle 2021 is the creation of the most beautiful installers from the territory of Ukraine. To that, within the framework of the national championship, regional information will be held for all installers from the country’s efforts in their places about the establishment of the final part – Install Battle 2021 and Install Fest Cup 2021.

MORE more-img

icon INSTALL BATTLE CLUB TOURNAMENT

Club Tournament of Ukraine 2021. In 2021, within the framework of the 5th Ukrainian Championship among installers – Install Battle 2021 – the title of the winner of the club tournament among clubs, academies, private teams of installers and installers will be played out! Club Championship – Install Battle is the main competition among all professional club teams of installers and installers! The winner is determined by the “Association of Installers of Engineering Systems” based on the results that representatives of their clubs showed at Install Battle 2021!

MORE more-img

icon 1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP

1st Championship of Ukraine on the installation of alternative heat sources (heat pump). Within the framework of the Install Fest 2021 festival, the 1st Championship of Ukraine for the installation of alternative heat sources (heat pump) – 1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 will take place.
1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 (New from the competition in 2021) is a professional tournament for installers of engineering systems, which will be held for 3 days as part of the Install Fest Ukraine 2021 festival.

MORE more-img

icon Practical Exhibitions

Practical master-clases – basis of Install Fest Practical workshops are the stands of the largest world manufacturers with real samples of their products. As part of our Exhibition/Festival, the program of master classes is based solely on the practical part of the study of goods. We draw the attention of the festival participants that it is necessary for the installer to present products, on the basis of giving them the opportunity to do tests on the stands, to participate in master classes and trials.

MORE more-img

icon Test zone

Computer testing Test Zone – Computer testing – checking the qualifications of installers for knowledge of the basics of installation. Test Zone 2021 is a professional testing with the help of a special program on the knowledge of the fundamentals of installation, as well as the general principles of working with heating, water supply, plumbing and water purification equipment. Also in 2020, a separate test will be prepared for gas boilers service engineers.

MORE more-img

icon Installers Bus

Program for delivery of installers from regions The program “Installers Bus” is a program of organized bus routes of about 4000 installers from all regions of Ukraine to participate in the festival program. Most of the installers are planned to be brought with the support of the program “Regional clubs of installers” – in the 27 largest cities of Ukraine through regional dealers. During the festival, this program will be organized on a large scale.

MORE more-img

icon PRACTICAL WORKSHOPS

Practical workshops. During the Exhibition/Festival, Install Fest Ukraine 2021, a program of practical seminars in the conference halls of the exhibition center will be implemented. The essence of the program is to conduct technical seminars of all participating plants (the largest with the most important and interesting products) in one place. Technical representatives of manufacturers will speak in turn, each will have its own theme. Seminars will be held on schedule, one after the other, during the whole time of the Exhibition/Festival.

MORE more-img

arrow-down Festival entertainment program

icon RECREATION PARK AND MUSIC FESTIVAL

Recreation and amusement park at the Exhibition/Festival for installers Install Fest Ukraine is not only professional technical presentations, innovations and products, it is also a place of entertainment for installers. Not for nothing the first project of the Exhibition/Festival, which was discussed with many installers, bore the name – Installer’s Day! The park of rest and entertainment is all huge territory of park and the street around the exhibition pavilion of Install Fest Ukraine. The park will be located a large number of “food courts”, playgrounds, competition areas and places for recreation.

MORE more-img

icon INSTALL FEST SUPER PRIZE

Rules for drawing professional prizes and trips to factories. For all visitors to the International Festival of Installers, Designers and Service Engineers, the organizer of Expo Group International has prepared a unique surprise – a raffle of professional prizes and a trip to the factories. To take part in the draw, you must be a registered visitor of Install Fest Ukraine 4.0 and fulfill the mandatory conditions of these rules! Professional installers who can fulfill all the conditions of the rules are invited to the draw!

MORE more-img

arrow-down Sponsors of the Install Battle 2021

arrow-down Sponsors of the Install Fest Cup 2021

arrow-down Sponsors of the 1-st Ukrainian Heat Pump Championship 2021

arrow-down

arrow-down Participants of the Install Fest 2021

arrow-down Partners of the Install Fest 2021

01 - 03 июня 2021

Киев, ВЦ «Акко Интернешнл»
проспект Победы, 40-Б ст.метро "Шулявская"
map-ico

Карта проезда

arrow-down Основная программа выставки/фестиваля

icon Install Battle 2021

V-й Чемпионат Украины среди инсталляторов. В 2021 году в рамках выставки/фестиваля Install Fest Ukraine 5.0 будет проходить 5-й Чемпионат Украины среди инсталляторов систем отопления и водоснабжения – Install Battle 2021. В этом году принять участие в финале чемпионата Украины – Install Battle 2021 на Install Fest Ukraine 5.0 – открытый для всех, кто успешно сдал – Тест Инсталлятора. Сражение за звание – Лучший инсталлятор Украины 2021 года!

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon Install Fest Cup 2021

Суперкубок выставки/фестиваля 2021 Install Fest Cup 2021 – соревнование по монтажу сантехники, водопровода и водоочистки будет проходить 3 дня в рамках «Install Fest Ukraine 2021». Данное соревнование даст возможность сантехникам соревноваться друг с другом в кубковом турнире! В финальный 3-й день будет разыгран суперкубок выставки/фестиваля среди лучших специалистов по сантехнике! Участвующие группы товаров: «Трубные системы», «Канализация», «Сантехнические инсталляции», «Запорная арматура», «Алюминиевые радиаторы», «Водоочистка», «Сантехнические аксессуары».

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon NATIONAL RATING of UKRAINIAN SPECIALIST 2017-2020

Национальный рейтинг участников соревнований в Украине 2017 – 2020. Впервые в профессиональном инженерном сообществе Украины с этого года, мы будем публиковать рейтинги от «Ассоциации Инсталляторов Инженерных Систем». В рейтингах будут публиковаться лучшие результаты соревнований среди специалистов по всем профессиональным спортивным чемпионатам и кубкам Украины, которые проходят в рамках профильного инженерного фестиваля Install Fest Ukraine.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon REGIONAL INFORMATION TOUR and STUDY TOUR 2021

Региональный информационный тур по Украине для инсталляторов и учебные программы по подготовке сантехника. Цель Install Battle 2021 –  соревнование самых лучших инсталляторов со всей территории Украины. Поэтому в рамках национального чемпионата будет проводиться региональное информирование всех инсталляторов со всей страны в своих городах о задании финальной части – Install Battle 2021 и Install Fest Cup 2021.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon INSTALL BATTLE CLUB TOURNAMENT

Клубный чемпионат Украины 2021. В 2021-м году в рамках 5-го Чемпионата Украины среди инсталляторов – Install Battle 2021 —  будет разыгрываться титул победителя клубного турнира среди  клубов, академий, частных команд инсталляторов и монтажников! Клубный чемпионат — Install Battle – это главное соревнование среди всех профессиональных клубных команд инсталляторов и монтажников! Победитель определяется «Ассоциацией Инсталляторов Инженерных Систем» на основании результатов, которые представители своих клубов показали на Install Battle 2021!

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon 1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP

1-й Чемпионат Украины по монтажу альтернативных источников тепла (тепловой насос). В рамках фестиваля Install Fest 2021 состоится 1-й Чемпионат Украины по монтажу альтернативных источников тепла (тепловой насос) – 1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP 2021.
1-st HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 (Новинка соревнований 2021 года) – это профессиональный турнир для инсталляторов инженерных систем, который будет проходить 3 дня в рамках фестиваля «Install Fest Ukraine 2021».

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon Practical Exhibitions

Практические мастер-классы – основа Install Fest Практические мастер-классы – это стенды самых крупнейших мировых производителей с реальными образцами своей продукции. В рамках нашей выставки/фестиваля программа мастер-классов основана исключительно на практической части изучения товара. Мы обращаем внимание участников выставки/фестиваля, что для инсталлятора необходимо презентовать товары, на основе предоставления им возможности делать тесты образцов на стендах, участвовать в мастер-классах и испытаниях.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon Test zone

Компьютерное тестирование Test Zone  — Компьютерное тестирование – проверка квалификации инсталляторов на знание основ монтажа. Test Zone 2021 – это профессиональное тестирование с помощью специальной программы на знание основ монтажа, а также общих принципов работы с оборудованием отопления, водоснабжения, сантехники и водоочистки. Также в 2021-м году будет подготовлен отдельный тест для сервисных инженеров по обслуживанию газовых котлов.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon Installers Bus

Программа доставки монтажников из регионов Программа «Installers Bus» –  это программа организованных автобусных маршрутов около 4000 инсталляторов со всех областей Украины для участия в программе выставки/фестиваля. Большинство инсталляторов планируется привезти при поддержке программы «Региональные клубы инсталляторов» – в 27-ти крупнейших городах Украины через региональных дилеров. В рамках выставки/фестиваля данная программа будет организована в самых больших масштабах.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon PRACTICAL WORKSHOPS

Практические семинары. В рамках выставки/фестиваля Install Fest Ukraine 2021 будет реализована программа практических семинаров в конференц-залах выставочного центра. Суть программы заключается в проведении технических семинаров всех заводов-участников (крупнейших с самыми важными и интересными товарами) в одном месте. Технические представители производителей будут выступать по очереди, у каждого будет своя тематика. Семинары будут проходить по графику, один за другим, в течение всего времени работы выставки/фестиваля.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

arrow-down Развлекательная программа фестиваля

icon RECREATION PARK AND MUSIC FESTIVAL

Парк отдыха и развлечений на выставке/фестивале для инсталляторов Install Fest Ukraine – это не только профессиональные технические презентации, новинки и продукты, это еще и место развлечений для монтажников. Неспроста первый проект выставки/фестиваля, который обсуждался со многими инсталляторами, носил название – День монтажника! Парк отдыха и развлечений — это вся огромная территория парка и улицы вокруг выставочного павильона Install Fest Ukraine. В парке будет расположено большое количество «фуд-кортов», игровых площадок, зон соревнований и мест для отдыха.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

icon INSTALL FEST SUPER PRIZE

Правила розыгрыша профессиональных призов и поездок на заводы. Для всех посетителей Международной выставки/фестиваля монтажников, проектантов и сервисных инженеров, организатор «Expo Group International» подготовил уникальный сюрприз — розыгрыш профессиональных призов и поездки на заводы. Чтобы принять участие в розыгрыше, необходимо обязательно быть зарегистрированным посетителем Install Fest Ukraine 5.0 и выполнить обязательные условия данных правил! К розыгрышу приглашаются профессиональные инсталляторы, которые смогут выполнить все условия правил!

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ more-img

arrow-down Спонсоры Install Battle 2021

arrow-down Спонсоры Install Fest Cup 2021

arrow-down Спонсоры 1-st Ukrainian Heat Pump Championship 2021

arrow-down

arrow-down Участники Install Fest 2020

arrow-down Партнеры Install Fest 2020